Click to Enter Canine Lullabies
Most Effective, Best-Selling Therapeutic Music to Calm Your Dog


Canine Lullabies Vol 1

Nine classic nursery songs orchestrated to the rhythm of an actual human heartbeat.

1. London Bridge
2. Rock-a-Bye Baby
3. Are You Sleeping?
4. Lullaby and Good Night
5. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
6. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
8. Hush Little Baby
9. Old McDonald Had a Farm

Plays 29 minutes.

Canine Lullabies Volume 1 CD

add to cart

Canine Lullabies Volume 1
Micro SD Card $15.95

add to cart

Canine Lullabies Volume 1
(Digital download to your computer) $9.98
add to cart

To stream free or purchase Canine Lullabies Downloads direct to your
phone, tablet, or iPad go to:

The benefits of playing Canine Lullabies

· Stop unwanted barking
· Console whimpering puppies
· Minimize separation anxiety
· Reduce hyperactivity
· Minimize fear of thunderstorms
· Calm your pet in the car
· Comfort your sick or hurt pet

Satisfaction Guaranteed

If for any reason your dog or cat is not completely satisfied with the Canine Lullabies CD, return the undamaged CD with a dated sales receipt within 90 days of purchase.